St. Louis Kansas City

NSC Applied Products Group, logo

1533 Delmar Blvd St Louis MO 63103

PHONE: (855) 624-0128

10583 Widmer Lenexa KS 66215     

PHONE: (844) 232-4185

Request More Information

Are you interested in learning more about what we have to offer you? We are more than happy to provide additional information about our products or services. For product pricing details, service timelines, or any other questions you have, contact us through the form below. Please be sure to include your name, email, phone, and the specific question. You will receive a confirmation after submitting the form, and we will respond as quickly as possible for your satisfaction.

We look forward to hearing from you. Contact us by phone, email, or the form below today!

Lance Meyerpeter
lmeyerpeter@nscapg.com
Samsung HVAC- Design, Certification and Commissioning

Ken Talley
ktalley@nscapg.com
Engineered Sales-STL
Samsung HVAC – VRF and Ductless

Luke Savage
lsavage@nscapg.com
Mechanical Engineer, EIT,
LEED Green Associate- KC
Samsung HVAC – VRF and Ductless

 Mike Baniak
mbaniak@nscapg.com
Engineered Sales
Samsung HVAC – VRF and Ductless

Mark Miller
mmiller@nscapg.com
VP Sales and Marketing

Kevin Tilly
ktilly@nscapg.com
Certified Master Mechanical
Engineered Sales
Samsung HVAC – VRF and Ductless

 Brett Hodges

bhodges@nscapg.com
Engineered Sales
Samsung HVAC – VRF and Ductless

 Frank LaManna
flamanna@nscstl.com
Inside Sales Representative
Samsung HVAC – VRF and Ductless
STL Phone: KC Phone:
Business Email:
(855) 624-0128 (844) 232-4185

info@nscapg.com